●●● GRATIS aflewering op bestellings bo R500 in RSA ●●● AFSLAG SLEGS OP AANLYNBESTELLINGS ●●●

Children
Fiction 6 to 9

Results 436 to 450 of 482
Gesorteer volgens:  Titel
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781847150622

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Illustreerder: Sophy Williams
Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 100
R 90Jy spaar R 10
Katie can't believe it when her parents agree that she can have a puppy. And when she sees the lively Timmy, she's sure her family will fall in love with him, just as she has. But her sister Jess is worried about how Misty the cat with react to the new arrival. Katie thinks they'll get used to each other, but things don't go as planned. Every time Timmy tries to play with Misty he upsets her and gets into trouble. Timmy is so sad. Why doesn't Misty want to be friends?
Publikasiedatum: 2020-01-06
Geen voorblad
9781474970174

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 150
Publikasiedatum: 2019-08-29
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781534436367

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 170
R 153Jy spaar R 17
Tom and his friends are trapped in a quarantine lockdown in this third novel in Tom Swift Inventors' Academy--perfect for fans of The Hardy Boys or Alex Rider. Tom has always tried to play down his pseudo celebrity status at the academy. So, the last thing he wants is for a reporter's son to follow him around for an article on the school. When this extends to one of the biggest field trips of the year--an overnight lock-in at Swift Enterprises--Tom couldn't be less pleased.

With his new shadow in tow, Tom expects the night to be uneventful at best. But when the facility suddenly goes into quarantine mode, the overnight lock-in turns into a building-wide lockdown. Tom and his friends are left trapped in their respective rooms, with no way to communicate the outside world. As they make their way through the facility using methods that are a little more...creative...than normal, Tom and his friends start realizing that there is more to this quarantine than meets the eye. But with no way to call for help, it's up to them to not only escape, but also find out what--or who--is behind the lockdown.
Publikasiedatum: 2019-10-25
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9780241312582

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 70
R 63Jy spaar R 7
Book 3 contains two stories that build on the phonics learnt in previous books and focus on the sound and letter combinations: m, d, g, o, c, k, ck.
Read it yourself with Ladybird is one of Ladybird's best-selling reading series. For over thirty-five years it has helped young children who are learning to read develop and improve their reading skills.

Each Read it yourself book is very carefully written to include many key, high-frequency words that are vital for learning to read, as well as a limited number of story words that are introduced and practised throughout. Simple sentences and frequently repeated words help to build the confidence of beginner readers and the four different levels of books support children all the way from very first reading practice through to independent, fluent reading.

There are more than ninety titles in the Read it yourself series, ranging from classic fairy tales and traditional world stories to favourite children's brands such as Peppa Pig, Kung Fu Panda and Peter Rabbit. A range of first reference titles complete the series, with information books about favourite subjects that even the most reluctant readers will enjoy.

Each book has been carefully checked by educational consultants and can be read independently at home or used in a guided reading session at school. Further content includes comprehension questions or puzzles, helpful notes for parents, carers and teachers, and book band information for use in schools.

Top Dog is a Level 0 Read it yourself book, designed for children who are developing their synthetic phonics skills. Books 1 to 12 introduce letters and sounds in a systematic order.
Publikasiedatum: 2018-05-21
Geen voorblad
9780746096611

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 150
Publikasiedatum: 2018-03-01
Geen voorblad
9780746091623

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 80
Publikasiedatum: 2019-01-30
Geen voorblad
9781838526252

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 75
Publikasiedatum: 2019-05-31
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781786708281

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 95
R 86Jy spaar R 9
Life is good for Woody and the rest of the toys in Andy's room. Until one day, Andy gets a new toy, a Space Ranger called Buzz Lightyear, and everything changes. Will Woody be able to accept Buzz, or will he end up losing everything that he has? Find out in this fun tale from Disney*Pixar animation.
Publikasiedatum: 2019-01-02
Geen voorblad
9781474964364

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 120
Publikasiedatum: 2019-05-31
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9780639911007

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Illustreerder: Sheila Cussons
Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 170
R 153Jy spaar R 17
HIDDEN WORK PUBLISHED AFTER DECADES
Sheila Cussons is one of South Africa's best-known poets, a doyenne of a certain era.
A few months before Cussons passed away, her son, Jaume Saladrigas Cussons received a surprising gift from her… a manuscript she had kept to herself for decades. She expressed a keen desire that the book be published.
This was the fantasy she had written for her little brother when she was still in her teens. It was familiar to Jaume and his brother Jordi. When they were young, their mother often read the Trevor stories to them. At the time she was living in Spain with her husband and sons, and must have relived her youthful writing, set in South Africa, where she had grown up.
Now finally, the hidden manuscript can be shared. It is meant to be treasured by anyone from 8 to 108.
Beautifully illustrated with her own delicate artwork, the quaint characters in Trevor in the Land of Fantasy come to live, transporting the reader with them into a world of fantasy and imagination. This is Sheila Cussons as we have never read her before.
Publikasiedatum: 2019-03-15
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781913265205

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 125
R 113Jy spaar R 12
With all your favourite characters plus lots of exciting new ones, join the all-singing, all-dancing Trolls on their World Tour. With colour photos from the all-new movie. A must-have for happy, huggy Trolls fans everywhere!
Publikasiedatum: 2020-02-28
Geen voorblad
9781474968706

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 150
Publikasiedatum: 2019-11-11
Geen voorblad
9781474959933

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 150
Publikasiedatum: 2019-07-15
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9780525578796

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 85
R 77Jy spaar R 8
Shark lovers will enjoy hunting down the TRUTH about their favorite ocean predators in this innovative new Science Reader series.
Baby sharks are toothless at first, right? That's a LIE! The TRUTH is, sharks are born with a mouthful of teeth to protect themselves and hunt right away. Though this engaging early reader is 100% fun, 25% of it is FALSE! In a unique question-and-answer format, proficient readers are quizzed about their favorite ocean predators to see if they can separate facts from 'lies.' The book's mascot--the Truth Sleuth--guides readers through this funny and fact-packed Step 3 Reader, filled with photos of sharks in action, as well as kid-appealing art and humor.

Step 3 Readers feature engaging characters in easy-to-follow plots about popular topics, for children who are ready to read on their own.
Publikasiedatum: 2019-07-15
Geen voorblad
9780746060179

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 150
Publikasiedatum: 2018-03-01

© All Rights Reserved 2018
A Product of CEIT Development
Koop Afrikaanse en Engelse boeke aanlyn en spaar tot 20% op Nuwe Vrystellings, Topverkopers en Engelse algemene publikasies. Graffiti vir nuwe boeke, topverkopers, opvoedkundige boeke, Christelike boeke en winskopies. Kry ook jou Moleskine Joernaal hier teen 20% afslag.Buy Afrikaans and English books online and save up to 20% on Afrikaans New Releases and Bestsellers, as well as on English general publications. Graffiti for new releases, bestsellers, Christian books, educational books and bargains. Stockist of Moleskine Journals.