●●● FREE COURIER DELIVERY - WITHIN RSA BORDERS - ON ALL ORDERS ●●●
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge
9781406392463

Children: Fiction 6 to 9

Illustrator: Cece Bell
Children  -  Fiction 6 to 9
R 160
The first book in the quirky and hilarious Chick and Brain series, from the Newbery Honor winning author-illustrator Cece Bell. An offbeat storybook for beginner readers that will have little ones in fits of giggles. Meet Chick and Brain. And their friend Spot. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks. And Spot just wants to eat lunch. Simple, silly and perfectly suited to its audience, this tale of Chick and Brain's constant misunderstandings proves once again that Cece Bell is a master of storytelling. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.
Publication date: 2021-02-26
Click to enlarge
Click to enlarge
9781406392470

Children: Toddlers

Children  -  Toddlers
R 160
The second book in the quirky and hilarious Chick and Brain series, from the Newbery Honor winning author-illustrator Cece Bell. An comic storybook for beginner readers that will have little ones in fits of giggles. Meet Chick and Brain. Chick likes to follow the rules. Brain might not be as smart as he looks. In Egg or Eyeball?, Chick and Brain have found a mysterious object. Chick says it's an EGG. But Brain is sure it's an EYEBALL! A graphic novel for very young children that is loaded with verbal and visual humour. Perfect for fans of Mo Willems' Elephant and Piggie series.
Publication date: 2021-02-26

© All Rights Reserved 2018
A Product of CEIT Development
Koop Afrikaanse en Engelse boeke aanlyn en spaar tot 20% op Nuwe Vrystellings, Topverkopers en Engelse algemene publikasies. Graffiti vir nuwe boeke, topverkopers, opvoedkundige boeke, Christelike boeke en winskopies. Kry ook jou Moleskine Joernaal hier teen 20% afslag.Buy Afrikaans and English books online and save up to 20% on Afrikaans New Releases and Bestsellers, as well as on English general publications. Graffiti for new releases, bestsellers, Christian books, educational books and bargains. Stockist of Moleskine Journals.