●●● GRATIS KOERIER AFLEWERING OP BESTELLINGS BO R450 ●●●

Soek resultate: Sheila O'Flanagan

Results 0 to 0 of 0
Gesorteer volgens:  Publikasiedatum
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781472272669

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 215
The gripping and empowering new novel from the author of No. 1 Bestsellers.
Publikasiedatum: 2022-04-30
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781472254818

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 215
Deira isn't the kind of woman to steal a car. Or drive to France alone with no plan. But then, Deira didn't expect to be single. Or to suddenly realise that the only way she can get the one thing she wants most is to start breaking every rule she lives by. Grace has been sent on a journey by her late husband, Ken. She doesn't really want to be on it but she's following his instructions, as always. She can only hope that the trip will help her to forgive him. And then - finally - she'll be able to let him go. Brought together by unexpected circumstances, Grace and Deira find that it's easier to share secrets with a stranger, especially in the shimmering sunny countryside of Spain and France. But they soon find that there's no escaping the truth, whether you're running away from it or racing towards it.
Publikasiedatum: 2021-04-15
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot

VERSKAFFER UIT VOORRAAD UIT

9781472254740

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 325
When Roxy comes home unexpectedly one day to give her husband Dave a lovely surprise, it's Roxy who gets the shock of her life. And all she wants to do is run away. While her mum is happy to give Roxy and her two children a home, Roxy knows she has to face up to what's happened and decide: forgive and forget or bring an end to a decade-long marriage. Surely the right thing is to get over it - that's what Dave thinks, once he's apologized. After all, it's just one mistake... As Roxy's driving job takes her around the glorious Irish countryside, giving her glimpses of other lives and relationships, she finds it's not so simple. Especially when another secret starts to emerge.
Publikasiedatum: 2019-06-30
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot

VERSKAFFER UIT VOORRAAD UIT

9781472235398

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 195
THE NO. 1 BESTSELLER The breathtaking novel from Sunday Times bestselling Sheila O'Flanagan, author of THE MISSING WIFE and WHAT HAPPENED THAT NIGHT. Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie? When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she needs. Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops. Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her... 'The sultry Spanish location is wonderfully escapist ... a captivating, sun-soaked read' Daily Express 'If you're seeking an escape of your own, this sunny, evocative story is the perfect place to hide away' S Magazine 'A feel-good story told by a funny and down-to-earth heroine' Woman 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart. It will make you long to jump on a plane yourself' Sunday Mirror 'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'Perfect for those lazy, hazy days' Sun 'Pure escapism' Candis 'You'll race through this warm, heart-felt read' Best 'Page-turner' Bella
Publikasiedatum: 2019-04-30
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot

VERSKAFFER UIT VOORRAAD UIT

9781472261465

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 215
Who you meet can change your life for ever... A wonderful collection of short stories from Sheila O'Flanagan, Sunday Times bestselling author of THE MISSING WIFE and THE HIDEAWAY. The Moment We Meet was previously published as Destinations. Featuring an exclusive Q&A with Sheila O'Flanagan... Perfect for readers of Catherine Alliott and Marian Keyes. A young PR girl has the night of her life at a glitzy work event and finds more than just her face splashed across the newspapers the next day. Two women listen in on each other's phone calls and learn more about themselves than they ever expected. And a wife faces up to the truth that her husband isn't a man she feels safe with. Everyone aboard this train is on a journey - and they all have a story to tell... Praise for Sheila O'Flanagan's bestselling novels: 'Wonderfully escapist...captivating' Daily Express 'A beautiful backdrop to the story of a woman finding acceptance and new beginnings' Woman & Home 'A hugely enjoyable romance, written with pace and heart' Sunday Mirror 'Page-turner' Bella 'I read the book in one sitting as it was so enjoyable, full of romance and kept you riveted until the last page' Woman's Way
Publikasiedatum: 2018-11-30
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot

VERSKAFFER UIT VOORRAAD UIT

9781472235374

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 325
What would you do if you discovered you were living a lie? When a shocking news report shatters Juno Ryan's world, she suddenly finds herself without the man she loves - and with no way of getting the answers she needs. Juno flees to the enchanting Villa Naranja in Spain. The blue skies and orange groves - along with Pep, the local winemaker's handsome son - begin to soothe her broken heart. But just when she begins to feel whole again, another bombshell drops. Juno might have run away from her secrets, but the past isn't finished with her...
Publikasiedatum: 2018-09-30

© All Rights Reserved 2018
A Product of CEIT Development
Koop Afrikaanse en Engelse boeke aanlyn en spaar tot 20% op Nuwe Vrystellings, Topverkopers en Engelse algemene publikasies. Graffiti vir nuwe boeke, topverkopers, opvoedkundige boeke, Christelike boeke en winskopies. Kry ook jou Moleskine Joernaal hier teen 20% afslag.Buy Afrikaans and English books online and save up to 20% on Afrikaans New Releases and Bestsellers, as well as on English general publications. Graffiti for new releases, bestsellers, Christian books, educational books and bargains. Stockist of Moleskine Journals.