●●● GRATIS KOERIER AFLEWERING OP BESTELLINGS BO R450 ●●●

Soek resultate: RJ McBrien

Results 1 to 1 of 1
Klik om te vergroot
Klik om te vergroot
9781787396180

Fiction: Novels

Fiction  -  Novels
R 200
What happens when an affair goes wrong? Find out in this nail-biting thriller, perfect for fans of Apple Tree Yard and Girl on a Train. ___________You think you'll stay the same - you won't. Infidelity will change you forever. There can be no going back. Kirsten Calloway knows she should be grateful. She has a stable marriage, decent job, and a wonderful teenage daughter. But she also has a raging libido that won't shut up, and a husband who'd rather go on a bike ride. She bumps into an old friend at a school reunion who faces a similar problem. Dianne, though, has found the answer: a discreet agency which arranges casual sex for people just like them, people who want to keep their marriages but also scratch that itch. Enter Zac: younger, handsome and everything Kirsten could hope for in bed. For a while, they seem to have it all. Kirsten even finds herself becoming a better wife and mother. But Zac wants more - a lot more, and he'll stop at nothing to get it. Sexually charged, shocking and relatable, Reckless is a profound exploration of marriage, motherhood and desire. What readers are saying about Reckless: 'Reckless is a brilliant debut novel. The story captured my attention immediately and didn't disappoint. Turbulent, tense and twisty, highly recommended' Goodreads reviewer, 'I thought I'd nailed what happened only to be surprised and surprised again! Really well done and I loved the outcome' Goodreads reviewer, 'If you are in for an exciting, a tiny bit erotic adventure for the summer - look no further' Goodreads reviewer,
Publikasiedatum: 2021-09-05

© All Rights Reserved 2018
A Product of CEIT Development
Koop Afrikaanse en Engelse boeke aanlyn en spaar tot 20% op Nuwe Vrystellings, Topverkopers en Engelse algemene publikasies. Graffiti vir nuwe boeke, topverkopers, opvoedkundige boeke, Christelike boeke en winskopies. Kry ook jou Moleskine Joernaal hier teen 20% afslag.Buy Afrikaans and English books online and save up to 20% on Afrikaans New Releases and Bestsellers, as well as on English general publications. Graffiti for new releases, bestsellers, Christian books, educational books and bargains. Stockist of Moleskine Journals.